background image

Contact Us (Angola)


Anthony Lopes-Pinto

Managing Director, Imara Securities Angola SVM Limitada

Telephone: +244 222 372 029
email: anthony.lopes-pinto@imara.co


Contact Us (Botswana)


Gregory Matsake

CEO, Capital Securities

Telephone: +267 318 8886
email: gregory@capital.bw


Contact Us (Malawi)


Benson Jere

Chief Executive Officer, Stockbrokers Malawi Limited (Associate)

Telephone: +265 1 822 792
email: benson@smlmw.com


Contact Us (South Africa)


Ann Mackeurtan

Chief Executive Officer, Imara S.P. Reid (Pty) Ltd

Telephone: +27 11 550 6200
email: ann.mackeurtan@imara.co


Contact Us (Zambia)


Charles Mate

Managing Director, Stockbrokers Zambia Limited (Associate)

Telephone: +260 211 232 456
email: cmate@stockbrokerszambia.com.zm


Contact Us (Zimbabwe)


Thedias Kasaira

Managing Director, Imara Edwards Securities (Pvt) Limited

Telephone: +263 4 792 117
email: thedias.kasaira@imara.co